Tumbletimes is a casual parent-child/pre-school gymnastics session.

Activities are based on fundamental movement skills and are designed to build confidence. A tutor is on hand to give tips and oversee.

Parents or caregivers must accompany children during the session. There is no minimum age but we recommend pre-schoolers are able to walk to enjoy the class. This ensures the child receives maximum benefit from the equipment. 

Private bookings are also available on request for preschool groups/birthday parties etc.

Available at

Fees

Type Fee
Casual session per child $4.20
Additional sibling in same family $3.20
10x concession card (valid for 2 years) $37.60
20x concession card (valid for 2 years)  $75.20

Term 2: Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July 2017

Location Day/time

Cowles Stadium

(Note: Cash only payment)

Term 2
Wednesday and Friday at 9.30am

Classes will not be running:

  • Friday 7 July 

There are no Tumbletimes sessions during April School Holidays

Graham Condon Centre, 
Sports Hall

Term 2
Starts 14 February, Tuesday and Thursday at 9.30am

Classes will not be running:

  • Tuesday 2 May
  • Thursday 4 May

There are no Tumbletimes sessions during April School Holidays

Pioneer Stadium

Term 2

Monday to Friday 10.30am, addition sessions Monday and Thursday 9.15am.

Classes will not be running:

  • Friday 5 May
  • Tuesday 23 May
  • Monday 5 June
  • Thursday 8 June
  • Friday 9 June
  • Monday 26 June
  • Monday 3 July
  • Wednesday 5 July
  • Thursday 6 July
  • Friday 7 July.
There are no Tumbletimes sessions during April School Holidays.