Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board

Sign up to the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board newsletter

Community Board Memebers

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Margaret Henderson - Community Board Advisor

03 941 8185
margaret.henderson@ccc.govt.nz

Sam Callander - Manager Community Governance

03 941 8981 
sam.callander@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Sam MacDonald

Sam MacDonald, Chairperson

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz

 


David John Cartwright

David John Cartwright, Deputy Chairperson

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz

 


Aaron Campbell

Aaron Campbell, Board member

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 044 2413
aaron.campbell@ccc.govt.nz

 


Bridget Williams

Bridget Williams, Board member

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz

 


Linda Chen

Linda Chen, Board member

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 


Shirish Paranjape

Shirish Paranjape, Board member

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228
021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz

 


Jamie Gough

Jamie Gough, Councillor

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
jamie.gough@ccc.govt.nz

 


Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown, Councillor

Harewood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

 


Raf Manji

Raf Manji, Councillor

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 418 5119
raf.manji@ccc.govt.nz